Canby Schools Board of Directors 2016-11-08T19:09:14+00:00

Canby School District’s Board of Directors are elected from our community to provide strong leadership, guidance, and policy development. The Board works with our district administration to build a highly successful local educational system that responds to the needs of our children.


Name Email Phone
Diane Downs 503-678-1083
Kristin Downs 503-266-8326
Brendan Murphy 860-933-4117
Angi Dilkes Perry 503-263-2637
Tom Scott 503-266-5488
Andrea Weber 503-632-6030
Mike Zagyva 503-263-6448


  • Board priorities are detailed here: Board Priorities
  • Board Regular Sessions and Board Work Sessions start at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted or advertised.
  • Meeting dates: Board Meeting/Work Session Schedule.
  • Board Regular and Work Sessions and are open to the public.
  • Board Regular Sessions are taped and later shown on Cable Access Channel 5.
  • Information about how the meetings are conducted is available in the following document:
    Board Meeting Procedure Information.
  • Meeting Locations:
    • CHS Applied Technology Center: 721 SW Fourth Avenue, Canby, OR 97013 MAP
    • Central Services, Meridian Room: 1130 N. Ivy Street, Canby, OR 97013 MAP